Click for Academy of Management home page

A A A
Academy of Management

Contact the Publishing Department

Contact the Publishing Department

If you have a question regarding a specific publication, or about publications in general, please use the contact information below:

  •  
  • Academy of Management Annals
    Stacey Victor [svictor@aom.org]
    Managing Editor & Production Specialist
  •  
  • Academy of Management Discoveries
    Susan Zaid [szaid@aom.org]
    Editorial Services Director
  •  
  • Academy of Management Journal
    Michael Malgrande [mmalgrande@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor
  •  
  • Academy of Management Learning & Education
    Stacey Victor [svictor@aom.org]
    Managing Editor & Production Specialist
  •  
  • Academy of Management Perspectives
    Irina Burns [iburns@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor-Licensing Services Manager
  •  
  • Academy of Management Proceedings
    Susan Zaid [szaid@aom.org]
    Editorial Services Director
  •  
  • Academy of Management Review
    Irina Burns [iburns@aom.org]
    Senior Managing Editor-Licensing Services Manager
  •  
  • Michael Bratsis [mbratsis@aom.org]
    Content Strategy Director

  • Director of Publishing
    John Pescatore [jpescatore@aom.org]
To contact AOM about advertising information and opportunities, please visit our advertising page.
For questions and information regarding reprints and permissions, please visit our reprints/permissions page.
General inquiries for the publishing department should be sent to publications@aom.org.
 

Academy of Management
Member Services
Join|Renew|Login
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Advertising
Academy of Management
Recognition
Awards|Leadership