Program Coordinating Committee and Organizers


Program Chair

Amy Hillman, Arizona State University 

Amy.Hillman@asu.edu

Professional Development Workshop (PDW) Chair

Sharon Alvarez, University of Pittsburgh 

salvarez@katz.pitt.edu

Caucus Committee Chair

Dr. Jun Li, University of New Hampshire 

jun.li@unh.edu

Proceedings Editor

Sonia Taneja, Texas A&M University at Commerce     

sonia.taneja@tamuc.edu 

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Division & Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

CAR Program Chair
Richard Cotton, University of Victoria 
cottonCAR@uvic.ca

CM Program Chair
Deborah A. Cai, Temple University 

cmaom@temple.edu

CMS Program Co-Chair
Alison Pullen, Macquarie University 
alison.pullen@mq.edu.au

CMS Program Co-Chair     
Ozan Nadir Alakavauklar, Utrecht University, School of Governance

aomcms2020@gmail.com

ENT Program Chair
April Franco, University of Toronto 
aomentaprilmfranco@gmail.com

GDO Program Chair
Eddy S. Ng, Bucknell University 

aomgdo@bucknell.edu

HCM Program Chair
Kristine Ria Hearld, University of Alabama at Birmingham
khearld@uab.edu

HR Program Chair
Jill Ellingson, University of Kansas
hrdivision@ku.edu

IM Program Chair
William Newburry, Florida International University
newburryaom@gmail.com

MC Program Chair
Daniel Degravel, California State Univ Northridge 
dandegravel@yahoo.com 

MED Program Chair
Gerard Beenen, California State University, Fullerton- College of Business and Economics

aom-med@fullerton.edu

MH Program Chair
Patricia McLaren Wilfrid Laurier University
pmclaren@wlu.ca 

MOC Program Chair
Pauline Schilpzand, Oregon State University 

pauline.schilpzand@bus.oregonstate.edu 

MSR Program Chair
Nicholas Burton , Northumbria University
n.burton@northumbria.ac.uk

NEU Program Chair
Yair Berson, McMaster University
bersony@mcmaster.ca

OB Program Chair
Rebecca Bennett, University of Central Florida 

rebecca.bennett@ucf.edu 

OB (Symposia) Program Chair
Elizabeth George, University of Auckland
OBatAoM@gmail.com 

OCIS Program Chair
Marco Marabelli , Bentley University

marco@bentley.edu 

ODC Program Co-Chair
Amit Nigam , Cass Business School, City, University of London
amitnigamodc2021@gmail.com

ODC Program Co-Chair
Richard Stackman, University of San Francisco
ODC2021AOM@gmail.com

OMT Program Chair
Eva Boxenbaum, Copenhagen Business School

omt@cbs.dk

ONE Program Chair
Sukhbir Kaur Sandhu , University of South Australia
Sukhbir.Sandhu@unisa.edu.au

OSCM Program Chair
Stephanie Eckerd , University of Tennessee

seckerd@utk.edu

PNP Program Chair
Justin Michael StritchArizona State University
jstritchaom@gmail.com 

RM Program Chair
Kris Byron, Georgia State University

rmdkbyron@gmail.com 

SAP Program Chair
Leonhard Dobusch, University of Innsbruck
aom@dobusch.net 

SIM Program Chair
Colin Patrick Higgins , Deakin University

chiggins@iinet.net.au 

STR Program Chair
Michael Leiblein, Ohio State University 
aomstr.michael.leiblein@gmail.com 

TIM Program Chair
Maryann P. Feldman , University of North Carolina

imaom2021@gmail.com 

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Division, Interest Group, and Affiliate PDW Chairs

CAR PDW Chair
Denise Jepsen, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia

denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au

CM PDW Chair
Pri Pradhan Shah, University of Minnesota
pshah@umn.edu

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Caroline Clarke , The Open University 

aom.cms.pdw2021@gmail.com

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Richard Longman, UWE Bristol 
aom.cms.pdw2021@gmail.com 

ENT PDW Chair
Jon C. CarrNorth Carolina State University
Ent-PDW2021@ncsu.edu

GDO PDW Chair
Jenny M. Hoobler, University of Pretoria

Jmhoobler@gmail.com

HCM PDW Chair
Cheryl Rathert, Saint Louis University
cheryl.rathert@slu.edu 

HR PDW Chair
Rebecca Rheinhardt Kehoe, Cornell University

kehoe.aom@gmail.com 

IM PDW Chair
Grazia D. Santangelo, Copenhagen Business School
im@cbs.dk

MC PDW Chair
Tanjia Coleman, Benedictine University 

reimagineod@gmail.com

MED PDW Chair
Mairead Brady, Trinity College Dublin
Mairead.Brady@tcd.ie 

MH PDW Chair
Leon Prieto, Clayton State University

leoncprieto@gmail.com 

MOC PDW Chair
Teresa Cardador, University of Illinois at U-C  
cardador@illinois.edu 

MSR PDW Chair
Julia Storberg-Walker, George Washington University

msrpdw2021@gmail.com 

OB PDW Chair
David WagnerUniversity of Oregon
ob.pdw.2021@gmail.com 

OCIS PDW Chair
Michael Barrett, University of Cambridge 

m.barrett@jbs.cam.ac.uk 

ODC PDW Chair
Patrice Rosenthal, Fielding Graduate University
patricerosenthal.odc@email.fielding.edu

OMT PDW Chair
Forrest Briscoe, Penn State University

OMT.PDW.2020@gmail.com 

ONE PDW Chair
Martina K. Linnenluecke, Macquarie University
martina.linnenluecke@mq.edu.au

OSCM PDW Chair
Kai Dominik Foerstl, EBS Universit├Ąt, EBS Business School
kai.foerstl@ebs.edu

PNP PDW Chair
Adam Eckerd, Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis 

aeckerd@iu.edu

RM PDW Chair 
Andreas Schwab, Iowa State University
aschwab@iastate.edu

SAP PDW Chair
Eric Knight, University of Sydney 

eric.knight@mq.edu.au 

SIM PDW Chair
Cristina Neesham, Newcastle University
CNSIMAOM@gmail.com 

STR PDW Chair
Marie Louise Mors, Copenhagen Business School

str@cbs.dk 

TIM PDW Chair
Sonali Shah, University of Illinois - Urbana-Champ.
aomtimdiv@gmail.com

AAM PDW Chair
Liqun Wei, Hong Kong Baptist University

weiliqun@hkbu.edu.hk

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Sherwat Elwan Ibrahim, The American University in Cairo
afampdwsi@gmail.com

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Moses Acquaah, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

acquaah.afam@gmail.com

IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair
Carlos Alsua, University of Arizona 
alsua@arizona.edu 

INDAM PDW Chair
Sushanta Mishra, IIM Indore

sushantam@iimidr.ac.in

Teaching and Learning Conference Committee

Committee Co-Chair: Belgin Okay-Somerville, University of Glasgow
Committee Co-Chair: Lise Aaboen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Program Co-Chair: Karen MacMillan, Wilfrid Laurier University
Program Co-Chair: Vicki L. Taylor, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Communications Co-Chair: Dante DiGregorio, California State University, Monterey Bay
Communications Co-Chair: Tawnya Means, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Communications Co-Chair: Shahron G Williams van Rooij, George Mason University
Representative at Large: Tawnya Means, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Representative at Large: Shahron G Williams van Rooij, George Mason University

For more information about TLC, or if you have questions, please email the TLC Committee at tlc@aom.org.

For general AOM contact information, please click here.